Hello World it is me Nicholas Loise is anyone out there

The world of social media is expanding each and every day, as a marketer and a entrepeneur I knew that I needed to learn, expand, master social media and marketing. So I decided to hold a year long experiment broken down into 90 day increments

During this experiment I am going to learn as much as i possible can about utilzing the web to grow my business, grow my followers, and increase my knowledge and mastery of marketing on line and with soical media. But most imporantly i am looking to see if it is a way to grow a business and make meney and create a new topic of mastery for myslf.

So this project which I am call the Social Media notebook will be a collection of my progress and my notes and lessons learned for every to learn from and create their own action plan,

Leave a Reply

