Sales 2.0. I have seen the future and it is Social Prospecting

Today’s stats li 349 twitter 413 fb 216.

At beginning of August I listen to a wonderful seminar/webinar by Nigel Edelshain about Sales 2.0 http://www.sales20.com and social prospecting it was excellent, a must see and learn for all sales people, we all need to learn, study breath and eat this information.

Yesterday I mused about why I was doing this, what was objective why should one be doing this. I think this seminar brings it all together for me we are trying to achieve easier ways for people to look to myself and company as the source that we are for lead generation and marketing to the affluent. Our goal is to help our customers find leads and business from affluent homeowners.

The reason I started this was to create my inbound marketing to my company, to create and post live content that help our customers and friends learn to market better and create a constant source of leads and business to their business.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

