What is the best question to ask ourselves

Ok, I have been a bad blogger, I have not posted in a while.

Today I was reading a LI post about what is the best question to ask ourselves before going into a sales meeting/call? Tom Black posted How can I help this client. I could not agree more.

The more I thought about it I think that is the most important question to ask before anything. How can I help my child be a better person. How can I help my wife? How can I help my company grow?

As I am typing this the Bulls have won their game against the Hawks and are moving to the conference finals. The anouncers kept saying that the Bulls were a very giving team, very unselfish. The asked themselves How Can I help my team mate be successful and help the organization win.
I am going to ask, how can I help/serve more than anything else.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

